Holiday Schedule 2017

Citrus County Transit will be closed the following days in observance of these holidays:

Holiday Day Observed Day of Week
New Year's Day................. January 2, 2017 Monday
Martin Luther King Jr........ January 16, 2017 Monday
Good Friday..................... April 14, 2017 Friday
Memorial Day.................. May 29, 2017 Monday
Independence Day........... July 4, 2017 Tuesday
Labor Day........................ September 4, 2017 Monday
Veteran's Day.................. November 10, 2017 Friday
Thanksgiving Day............. November 23, 2017 Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving..... November 24, 2017 Friday
Christmas Eve................. December 22, 2017 Friday
Christmas Day ................. December 25, 2017 Monday