Holiday Schedule 2018

Citrus County Transit will be closed the following days in observance of these holidays:

Holiday Day Observed Day of Week
New Year's Day................. January 1, 2018 Monday
Martin Luther King Jr........ January 15, 2018 Monday
Good Friday..................... March 30, 2018 Friday
Memorial Day.................. May 28, 2018 Monday
Independence Day........... July 4, 2018 Wednesday
Labor Day........................ September 3, 2018 Monday
Veteran's Day.................. November 12, 2018 Monday
Thanksgiving Day............. November 22, 2018 Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving..... November 23, 2018 Friday
Christmas Eve................. December 24, 2018 Friday
Christmas Day ................. December 25, 2018 Monday